top of page

Level of Consciousness - Loss

The experience of loss and sadness is known to almost everyone. Losing loved ones, opportunities, dreams, relationships, and other things can lead to feelings of sadness, grief, regret, and remorse. This collection of emotions is commonly known as loss. For most, this feeling of loss is transient and resolved over a period of time as one adjusts to the new way of life without what has been lost.

Although it is uncommon for one to be born at this level of consciousness, it can become a semi-permanent place for those stuck in these unprocessed emotions. As a sustained level of consciousness, a person at the level of loss is chronically despondent and depressed, unable to move forward in life. These heavy emotions can keep the consciousness level low. Grieving what has been lost is natural, but at some point, one must process the feelings to return to a more balanced state.

The underlying issue with grief is attachment to what is perceived to be lost. When something is felt to be “mine”, pain results from the loss of this perceived possession, relationship, etc.

The following are indicators of unprocessed loss:

Level of Consciousness 20 Shame

• Feelings of sorrow and sadness are predominate here
• Depression and grief over losses, perceived or real
• Mourning that can become long lasting
• The level of chronic losers, gamblers
• Life is viewed through a lens of sadness
• Feeling that what was lost cannot be replaced
• Loss of something or someone seems as a loss of everything

Associated Meditation Practices:

Video Placeholder.jpg

Some books that may be helpful include:

Book placeholder.jpg
Book placeholder.jpg
Book placeholder.jpg
Book placeholder.jpg

Associated Videos:

Video Placeholder.jpg

This is Why You Should Stop Hoping and Instead Meet and Be with the Real Now

Related Experiences

Music that support this LOC:

Video Placeholder.jpg

417 Hz Healing Music

Video Placeholder.jpg

OM Chanting 417 Hz - Removes All Negative Blocks

Related topics that support this LOC:

Please Note: The library for each Level of Consciousness is being updated in real time. If a particular Level of Consciousness has missing information, please check back in the future Now. Many Blessings.

bottom of page