top of page

Infinite Ascension & Mastery

After the Enlightenment of Full Consciousness, all spiritual beings continue their Advancement beyond LOC 1000.

See Page LOCs of Spiritual Teachers and Advancement beyond LOC 1000 >>

As we observe many teachers of the past and present time, we may realize that spiritual teachers can be very different from each other in their multi-dimensional skills, qualities and teachings. Enlightenment of Full Consciousness is actually not the end of advancement, it is a re-realization of who one really is, but then follows what one does with that realization.

Ascended Masters & Cosmology

At the bottom of the hierarchy of creation, we find the mineral kingdom, followed by the vegetable kingdom, and animal kingdom. Then, we find human beings that are not conscious of their connection with the soul, and thus, they have not yet stepped onto the path of awakening. 

Consequently, there are spiritual aspirants who have started on their path of spirituality. Next are disciples who are dedicated to their spiritual development. There are many levels of spiritual discipleship and initiations into higher spiritual domains that should ultimately lead to Enlightenment of Full Consciousness.

Ascended Masters

After many incarnations of spiritual discipleship and even being a spiritual teacher or guru, a person may one day advance to become an Ascended Master. Becoming an Ascended Master does not necessarily mean leaving the physical body and residing in a higher realm. This can be done even while being in the physical body embodied on Earth. In essence, the physical Ascended Master has raised the frequency of the body, having two feet in Heaven and two feet on Earth.

Ascension denotes a mastery of one’s own physicality, mental, and emotional bodies, as well as mastery of the lower spiritual realms, and resolution of the lower karma binding one to the cycle of rebirth. It is important to note that not all spiritual teachers have completed this work; thus, becoming an Ascended Master involves much more self-mastery than being a regular spiritual teacher.

There are also Ascended Masters who are non-physical beings, who do reside in higher planes. They are all in Full Consciousness, in their perfected God-Self actualized state. Some of the Ascended Masters are the Lords of the Seven Rays.

Lords of the Seven Rays

  • 1st Blue Ray: El Morya (Will of God, Faith)

  • 2nd Yellow Ray: Lord Lanto (Illumination, Wisdom) 

  • 3rd Pink Ray: Paul the Venetian (Divine Love)

  • 4th White Ray / Ascension Flame: Serapis Bey (Purity, Discipline, Hope) 

  • 5th Green Ray: Hilarion (Truth, Healing, Science)

  • 6th Purple/Gold/Ruby Ray: Lady Nada (Peace, Ministration, Service)

  • 7th Violet Ray: Saint Germain, who is Hierarch of the Aquarian Age (Freedom, Mercy, Transmutation).

Maha Chohan

Maha Chohan is the Lord of the Seven Rays, who represents the Holy Spirit to the evolutions of this planet and the elemental kingdom.

World Teachers

The World Teachers are currently Kuthumi and Jesus the Christ. Jesus is a spiritual master and the central figure of Christianity, the world’s largest religion. His life shaped religion in the western world, influencing humanity in countless ways. His teachings centered on love and forgiveness. He and Kuthumi are currently overseeing the development of humanity as a whole.

The Christ

The Christ (Planetary Buddha) is currently represented by Lord Maitreya. When Jesus was walking on Earth, Lord Maitreya was overseeing and assisting Jesus in his mission.

Lord Maitreya is regarded as the future Buddha of this world in Buddhist theology. He is said to be the successor of Guatama Buddha, with the mission to reinstate the dharma, the cosmic law underlying right behavior and social order. One of his main functions is to oversee the evolution of humankind.

Lord of the World

Above this level are the Lord of the World, Gautama Buddha, and Regent Lord of the World, Sanat Kumara, who is the planetary entity representing all human souls with complete union with the soul of the Earth. Sanat Kumara is overseer as the director of all the rays and all activities that happen here on Earth. Sanat Kumara’s twin flame is Lady Master Venus.


Further up are the Archangels that are very well known in the Christian tradition. The seven Archangels and their twin flames are: Archangel Michael and Faith, Archangel Jophiel and Christine, Chamuel and Charity, Gabriel and Hope, Raphael and Mother Mary, Uriel and Aurora, and Zadekiel and Amethyst.

Interestingly, Mother Mary is the only Archangel who was incarnated in a physical body. It was a unique case that Mother Mary incarnated on Earth, giving birth to Jesus, the world teacher.


At the same level of cosmology are the Elohim, each holding great powers from the Central Sun, also emanating as the Seven Rays. The Elohim are: Hercules and his twin flame Amazonia, Apollo and Lumina, Heros and Amora, Purity and Astrea, Cyclopia and Virginia, Peace and Aloha, and Arcturus and Victoria.

Planetary Logos

Planetary Logos is basically the soul of the Earth, in the New Age known as Gaia. Beings at this level must be a Planetary Deva (Sanskrit: deity/divine being) at first before becoming a Planetary Logos. 

Solar Logos

Solar Logos is Helios and his twin flame Vesta. Their job is to transmit the seven rays from the heart of the sun through the seven spirits before the [solar] throne to all the life waves of the solar system.

Galactic Logos 

Many levels above the Solar Logos is the Galactic Logos, personified as the cosmic being Averran.

Cosmic Logos

The number of levels of initiation would ultimately depend on the size of the Cosmos because enough souls would have to climb the ladder to ensoul all the stars with stellar logoi and all the galaxies with galactic logos, while providing staffing for their attendant cosmic bureaucracies of angels, archangels, etc. as souls beyond them on the scale of initiation move up the ladder.

About this, C.W. Leadbeater explains: 


"The ladder of being [i.e., of initiation] extends upward into clouds of light, into which few of us can yet penetrate, and when we ask those who stand higher than we and know infinitely more than we do, all they can say is that it extends beyond their sight also. They know many more steps of it than we do, but it goes further, onwards and upward to unimaginable heights of glory, and no one knows its end."​ (C. W. Leadbeater, The Masters and the Path) 

Due to the size of the cosmos, there could be several hundreds or even thousands of levels of initiation necessary to manage the large-scale structures of the cosmos before reaching the level of the Cosmic Logos. According to Ascended Master teachings, the Cosmic Logos is personified as the beings Alpha and Omega.

Universal Logos & God Source

Considering that God Source can create multiple universes, some of them smaller, and others larger than our own, then, all other universes would also need to be ensouled and managed by their respective beings.

bottom of page